Jump to content
×
×
  • Create New...

Application for scholarship


ianpaul744
 Share

Recommended Posts

Philippines

Name: Ian Paul Pananganan

Age: 29 years old

Gender: Male

Location: Barili , Cebu 

Civil Status: Single

Occupation: Freelancer

Device to be used:

Mobile Phone / Laptop

Internet: 

Globe and Mobile Data

Games Played:

- Mobile Legends

- Counter Strike Global Offensive

- Crossfire

- Ragnarok

- Dota 1 and Dota 2

- Aura Kingdom

- King of Pirates

- Continent 9

- Dragon Nest

- Pokémon Deluge

Hours can play:

8-10 hours per day, I can apply my ML grinding routine on Axie.

Minimum slp per day:

Depends on the quota. As far as I could, I can manage at the beginning 95-125 slp, after a week can go up to 125-165slp

 

Reason for Joining:

As of now, I am currently unemployed because I'm a fresh graduate. In this time I am looking for a job because I wanted to help my family in financial expenses.

 

Honestly, I don't have the experience in playing Axie and just like a student, I'm willing to learn. I possess all the skills and has all the dedication that you're looking for. I'm pretty confident that I am the best candidate for the scholarship. It's not just my background in playing online games, but also my analytic skills, which will be applicable in the game.

 

I'm a fast learner and played online games since I was 8 years old. Rest assure that I can easily adapt on any kind of games.

 

E-mail: [email protected]

Discord ID: ianpaul744#0133

  • Like 1
Link to comment
Share on other sites

Join the conversation

You can post now and register later. If you have an account, sign in now to post with your account.

Guest
Reply to this topic...

×   Pasted as rich text.   Paste as plain text instead

  Only 75 emoji are allowed.

×   Your link has been automatically embedded.   Display as a link instead

×   Your previous content has been restored.   Clear editor

×   You cannot paste images directly. Upload or insert images from URL.

Loading...
 Share