Rocket League season 7 kicks off on June 15 with a bougie new aesthetic

admin
2 Min Read

Rocket League season 7 is ready to launch worldwide on June 15, bringing with it a brand new Arena variant, Rocket Pass, Competitive Season, Summer Anniversary Event, and extra goodies.

In phrases of actual launch occasions, the season is ready to go stay at:

4PM PT
6PM CT
7PM ET
11PM GMT
12AM CEST (June 16)

If you wish to see for your self what to anticipate from season 7, try the trailer above!

When it comes to precisely what you’ll be able to count on, there’s the Utopia Coliseum Arena with it’s new gilded makeover. That means you’ll be seeing gold as you race throughout the sector this season. In addition, the brand new Rocket Pass will include equally blinged out cosmetics, just like the Maestro automobile, Carat Cutter Wheels, Marble Floor Decal, and different objects that basically present your standing in-game.

Look on the shine on that stadium!

There’s in fact greater than cosmetics on the best way. A brand new limited-time occasion can be coming as you’d count on, however there are little particulars on what precisely that is as of but. Our fingers crossed for Knockout Bash ranges of high quality, they set the bar fairly excessive with that one.

For these of you who actually put the foot on the gasoline throughout season 6, rewards to your laborious work are on the best way. Shortly after season 7 goes stay, all of your well-earned loot can be shipped your method as per earlier seasons.

Are you excited for season 7? Does the concept of slapping some gold and marble cosmetics in your automobile get you excited? Let us know within the feedback under!

Share This Article
Leave a comment